Our Christmas Packages

Beauty
Fix

Divine Body
Package

Festive Spa Day
for 2 people

Group
Christmas Parties

Christmas Advent Calendar 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Book and pay for ANY 60 minutes treatment TODAY receive £10 off your next treatment.

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Book a Luxury Pedicure TODAY and receive a complimentary Preen & Polish Mani FREE OF CHARGE.

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Book 30 minute back massage via the APP booking system today and receive 15 minutes extra free.

Monday 4th December 2017

Book in for Semi Permanent Lashes and receive free lash tint £40.00 Today only! Can be used all week (Tuesday-Friday).

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Book HD brows today only come for your treatment between now & Friday £20 saving £5

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Refer a friend via facebook today and receive 150 Treatcard points from us when they come to the spa.

Thursday 7th December 2017

Come and have a facial today and receive complimentary hot drink & cake  from us in the boutique tea room.

Friday 8th December 2017

Purchase a gift voucher today over the value of £100.00 and receive £10 free from us for you to spend yourself.

Saturday 9th December 2017

FESTIVE WEEKEND Book your festive nails today and receive a mulled wine and mince pie at your appointment.

Sunday 10th December 2017

Book online today via the APP use this promo code for 20% off any treatment for Tuesday-Friday.

Monday 11th December 2017

Purchase a GIFT VOUCHER via the website today, we will email you a surprise treat from us.

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Book in your Xmas High Tea anytime during December and receive a glass of fizz or mulled wine FREE.

Wednesday 13th December 2017

CND Shellac on nails & toes TODAY only £30.00! Saving £17.

Thursday 14th December 2017

Purchase a gift voucher today over the value of £100 and receive £10 from us to spend on yourself.

Friday 15th December 2017

Like, Share & Comment on this post to be in with a chance of winning a caudalie product from Spa Beautiful.

Saturday 16th December 2017

With every full luxury Pedicure booked TODAY receive a complimentary CND solar oil from us. Cuticle oil for healthy nails to be used alongside your regular manicures & Shellac.

Sunday 17th December 2017

Book a 60minute massage via the App today and receive 15minutes extra free Tuesday 19th & Wednesday 20th only.

Monday 18th December 2017

Buy a gift voucher for £30 plus and receive £5 extra.

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Have your skin in tip top condition for the festive period with 10% off Caudalie facial products with any facial booked Tues-Fri this week.

Wednesday 20th December 2017

COUNTDOWN is on- For your eyes only, Eyebrow wax, tint, and lash tint £15.00 today  (Must have had previous patch test).

Thursday 21st December 2017

Enjoy our peaceful late night shopping in the spa until 8pm, Great for last minute presents. FREE Gift wrapping.

Friday 22nd December 2017

A gift for 2018 from us! Book and pay in full for any treatment in January and receive 20% OFF.

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Spend £50 or more on products today and receive £10 gift voucher to spend in JANUARY 2018.

Sunday 24th December 2017

Luxury Spa Hamper worth £200 Like, Share & Comment to be in for a chance to win this amazing prize. Winner announced Wednesday.

If any of our Spa Beautiful Christmas Beauty Treatments take your fancy please contact us on:-

Telephone: 01925 765598
Email: info@spabeautiful.co.uk

Or use our online booking form

Spa Beautiful Tweets

Is your skin dehydrated, sensitive and prone to redness? “Give your skin Grape water and you will gain freshness and youthfulness.” Feel free to message us at facebook.com/SpaBeautiful/ with any questions you may... spabeautiful.co.uk/dehydrated…

About 2 weeks ago from Spa Beautiful's Twitter via Facebook

Our Brands